Who Only Has 2 Seasons?

Who Only Has 2 Seasons?

A lot of my readers come to my blog for an inside perspective on Chicago. You know, the type of info that the news won’t give you. Have you ever heard that Chicago has 2 seasons? Don’t believe us?

Exhibit A-  My car thermometer on Wednesday March 26, 2014

5 degrees

 

Exhibit B- My car thermometer on Monday June 16, 2014

100 degrees

 

Ahhhhhh!!!! The confusion is real. When you visit the Chi send me some pics to royaldiva.tv@gmail.com and let me know what you wore and what the temp was when you were here. And always remember when coming to the Chi…..rather summer or winter, spring or fall bring your coat, sun screen, shorts, hats, gloves and all! 🙂 -Royal Diva

Leave a Reply

